Schützenverein

Hubertus Oberfinningen

Vorstandschaft der Hubertusschützen Oberfinningen

1. Schützenmeister

Biberacher Gerhard

Vorstand@hubertus-oberfinningen.de

2. Schützenmeister

Riedel Thomas

2.Vorstand@hubertus-oberfinningen.de




1. Kassierer

Winter Robert

Kassierer@hubertus-oberfinningen.de

2. Kassierer

Keis Franz 

 




1. Schriftführer

Schaudi Stefan

Schriftfuehrer@hubertus-oberfinningen.de




Sportleiter

Regensburger Rainer

Sportleiter@hubertus-oberfinningen.de

Sportleiter - Jugend

Wagner Wolfgang

Jugend@hubertus-oberfinningen.de

Sportleiter - Schützen

Lettner Erwin

Schuetzen@hubertus-oberfinningen.de

Leitung - Damen

Riedel Nicole

Damen@hubertus-oberfinningen.de

Böllerschützen

Biberacher Gerhard

boellerschuetzen@hubertus-oberfinningen.de




Beisitzer

Dörle Thomas


Beisitzer

Engelmayer Reiner


Beisitzer

Färber Uwe


Beisitzer

Häusler Julia


Beisitzer

Heinle Nadine


Beisitzer

Kehrle Roland


Beisitzer

Lettner Alexander





Rechnungsprüfer

Kölle Hermann


Rechnungsprüfer

Messer Christian





Fähnrich

Winter Robert


Fahnenabordnung

Braun Thomas


Fahnenabordnung

Heim Johann


Fahnenabordnung

Lettner Erwin


Fahnenabordnung

Mengele Stefan


Fahnenabordnung

Riedel Thomas





Waffen u. Gerätewart

Schilling Frank