Schützenverein

Hubertus Oberfinningen

Vorstandschaft der Hubertusschützen Oberfinningen

1. Schützenmeister

Biberacher Gerhard

Vorstand@hubertus-oberfinningen.de

2. Schützenmeister

Riedel Thomas

2.Vorstand@hubertus-oberfinningen.de




1. Kassierer

Winter Robert

Kassierer@hubertus-oberfinningen.de




1. Schriftführer

Heinle Nadine

Schriftfuehrer@hubertus-oberfinningen.de




Sportleiter

Regensburger Rainer

Sportleiter@hubertus-oberfinningen.de

Sportleiter - Jugend

Bettina Biberacher

Jugend@hubertus-oberfinningen.de

Sportleiter - Schützen

Lettner Erwin

Schuetzen@hubertus-oberfinningen.de

Leitung - Damen

Keis Vanessa

Damen@hubertus-oberfinningen.de

Böllerschützen

Biberacher Gerhard

boellerschuetzen@hubertus-oberfinningen.de




Beisitzer

Engelmayer Reiner


Beisitzer

Färber Uwe


Beisitzer

Häusler Julia


Beisitzer

Hofmann Petra


Beisitzer

Kehrle Roland


Beisitzer

Lettner Alexander


Beisitzer

Malisi Jürgen


Beisitzer 

Sing Thomas





Rechnungsprüfer

Riedel Nicole


Rechnungsprüfer

Messer Christian





Fähnrich

Winter Robert


Fahnenabordnung

Braun Thomas


Fahnenabordnung

Heim Johann


Fahnenabordnung

Lettner Erwin


Fahnenabordnung

Riedel Thomas





Waffen u. Gerätewart

Schilling Frank